Home > So Nyuh Shi Dae - Girls' Generation - SNSD > SNSD Tiffany left a message on the thestephi memo section

SNSD Tiffany left a message on the thestephi memo section

Translation:

“THE STEPHI Everyooooooooone(: First of all.. MERRY LATE CHRISTMAS&HAPPY LATE NEW YEAR!!;; Lately for a bit.. ^<* I have been worn out.. Yesterday! I received the presents and letters you sent me!! (THANK YOU THANK YOU) And the letters…. I read them over and over again TT T Thank you for truly worrying and thinking of me.. Thank you for being there to support me while I am tired.. We are doing our best to get ready to meet you again soon so please give us lots and lots of prayers.. I hope 2010 can be a God blessing year for you again* We will do out best~ this year again.. It will be hard this time too.. Wish us the best

credits to:
photo:  kris_aree@soshified.com
translation: silis7noy2 and   missJauhar@soshified.com for posting this~

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

